Home
Past Shows
About Us
Bookings
Favorite Links
What People Say About Us
Schedule
Media Gallery
News Updates
Contact us

Find us on Facebook

Upcoming Shows

Public Event
Sat, Feb 4
Frolic and Detour Acton MA

Public Event
Fri, Feb 10
Northfield Trinitarian Church Northfield MA

Fundraising Event
Sat, Feb 25
Greenfield MA Moose Lodge

Public Event
Mon, Feb 27
Hannah Devines Ware MA

Go to Calendar...

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater, Western MA

Upcoming Shows

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Private Party
89
10
11
12
1314
15
16
17
18
19
2021
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

April 2018

Private Party
Saturday, Apr 7 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Holyoke MA
Sunday, Apr 8 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Uxbridge Progressive Club Uxbridge MA
Friday, Apr 13 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Cyprian Keyes Boylston MA
Saturday, Apr 14 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Ventfort Hall Lenox MA
Friday, Apr 20 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Northfield MA
Saturday, Apr 28 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Luau Hale restaurant in Lenox MA