Home
Past Shows
About Us
Bookings
Favorite Links
What People Say About Us
Schedule
Media Gallery
News Updates
Contact us

Find us on Facebook

Upcoming Shows

Public Event
Sat, Feb 4
Frolic and Detour Acton MA

Public Event
Fri, Feb 10
Northfield Trinitarian Church Northfield MA

Fundraising Event
Sat, Feb 25
Greenfield MA Moose Lodge

Public Event
Mon, Feb 27
Hannah Devines Ware MA

Go to Calendar...

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater, Western MA

Upcoming Shows

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
Private Show in Chicopee
4
[no title]
Private Show in Southwick
5
Public show in Northfield MA
6
7
8
9
10
public show in at The Munich Haus in Chicopee
11
Fundraising show in Turners Falls MA
12
13
14
15
16
17
Private show Holyoke MA
18
Private Show Westfield MA
19
20
21
Public show at the HuKeLau in Chicopee
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

December 2010

Private Show in Chicopee
Friday, Dec 3 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 4 , 2010 , 12:00 pm
Private Show in Southwick
Saturday, Dec 4 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Public show in Northfield MA
Sunday, Dec 5 , 2010 , 1:00 pm
We will once again be at Rooster's in Northfield MA. Sunday worked so well for them last time it will be a lunch show instead of a dinner show. Call Rooster's for tickets. 498 0006.
public show in at The Munich Haus in Chicopee
Friday, Dec 10 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
$35.00 includes fabulous food and a great show. Sold out for November so they added this show. If you have a small company this might be the perfect Christmas Party. Call (413) 594-8788 for tickets.
Fundraising show in Turners Falls MA
Saturday, Dec 11 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Relay For Life Team Eclectics and The Montague Elks will be hosting a show at the Elks Lodge in Turners Falls MA. Tickets are just $20.00. You can call 413 774 9844 ( or call The Elks Lodge 413 863 2521) for tickets.
Private show Holyoke MA
Friday, Dec 17 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Private Show Westfield MA
Saturday, Dec 18 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
Public show at the HuKeLau in Chicopee
Tuesday, Dec 21 , 2010 , 6:00 pm
We are at the HuKeLau in Chicopee again for a fabulous night of food and laughs. Call 413 593 5222 for tickets, just $35.00.