Home
Past Shows
About Us
Bookings
Favorite Links
What People Say About Us
Schedule
Media Gallery
News Updates
Contact us

Find us on Facebook

Upcoming Shows

Public Event
Sat, Feb 4
Frolic and Detour Acton MA

Public Event
Fri, Feb 10
Northfield Trinitarian Church Northfield MA

Fundraising Event
Sat, Feb 25
Greenfield MA Moose Lodge

Public Event
Mon, Feb 27
Hannah Devines Ware MA

Go to Calendar...

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater, Western MA

Upcoming Shows

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2018

November 2018

Friday, Nov 2 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Ye Olde Tavern
Saturday, Nov 3 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Westfield Masons Lodge Westfield MA
Friday, Nov 9 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Our Lady of the Lake Church Southwick MA
Not available
Saturday, Nov 10 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
St Patrick's Social Center S Hadley MA
Saturday, Nov 24 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Ventfort Hall Lenox MA
Friday, Nov 30 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Episcopal Church of Atonement Westfield MA