Home
Past Shows
About Us
Bookings
Favorite Links
What People Say About Us
Schedule
Media Gallery
News Updates
Contact us

Find us on Facebook

Upcoming Shows

Public Event
Sat, Feb 4
Frolic and Detour Acton MA

Public Event
Fri, Feb 10
Northfield Trinitarian Church Northfield MA

Fundraising Event
Sat, Feb 25
Greenfield MA Moose Lodge

Public Event
Mon, Feb 27
Hannah Devines Ware MA

Go to Calendar...

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater, Western MA

Upcoming Shows

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Private Party Holyoke MA
11
12
13
14
15
16
1718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  

November 2017

Fundraiser Townsend MA
Saturday, Nov 4 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Townsend VFW
Private Party Holyoke MA
Friday, Nov 10 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 11 , 2017 , 11:30 am until 2:30 pm
American Legion 162 Russell St Hadley MA
Friday, Nov 17 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Ye Olde Tavern 7 E Main St W Brookfield MA
Saturday, Nov 18 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Masonic Temple 475 Pine St Feeding Hills MA
Saturday, Nov 25 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
104 Walker St Lenox MA